giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
No Excuse is Excusable-Tithing Our Time Exodus 3:1-10 Sunday, 28 August 2016
The Sin of Doing Nothing Matthew 25:14-30 Sunday, 21 August 2016
Report from Ecuadorian Missionaries Colossians 1:6 Sunday, 14 August 2016
Getting Your Edge Back 2 Kings 6:1-7 Sunday, 07 August 2016
How We Go From Hot to Cold John 18:15-18
John 18:25-27
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Preparing to Defeat the Enemy Joshua 6:1-5
Joshua 6:20
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Baby Goats Luke 15:25-32 Sunday, 17 July 2016
Main Street Mark 2:13-17 Sunday, 10 July 2016
A Nation in Need of God 2 Kings 18:1-8 Sunday, 03 July 2016
Go Tell the Disciples, AND PETER ALSO Mark 16:6-7 Sunday, 26 June 2016
The True Measure of a Man Genesis 39:1-10 Sunday, 19 June 2016
God’s Promise of Victory Romans 8:28-39 Sunday, 12 June 2016
Why the Church? Matthew 16:13-20 Sunday, 05 June 2016
What it Takes to Raise the Dead Ezekiel 37:1-14 Sunday, 29 May 2016
You Can Run But You Won't Get Far Jonah 1 & 2 Sunday, 22 May 2016
The Challenge of the Promised Land Joshua 1:1-9 Sunday, 15 May 2016
Fanning 2 Timothy 1:6-7 Sunday, 08 May 2016
Fore-giving Ephesians 4:32 Sunday, 01 May 2016
Next Time Isaiah 40:28-31 Sunday, 24 April 2016
Exits and Entrances Romans 8:28-30 Sunday, 17 April 2016
Clicky