giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Best of the Best Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 12 March 2017
A Most Unlikely Picture of Worship Luke 7:36-50 Sunday, 05 March 2017
You Can Go Home Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 26 February 2017
Pigs or People Mark 5:1-20 Sunday, 19 February 2017
Crossing Over to the Other Side Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 12 February 2017
The Good News in One Verse John 3:16 Sunday, 05 February 2017
Three Pictures on the Road to Jericho Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 29 January 2017
Motivation for Ministry Matthew 9:35-38 Sunday, 22 January 2017
The Consuming Call (Why We Shouldn’t Quit on the Mission) Acts 18:1-11 Sunday, 15 January 2017
What Makes a Church a New Testament Church? Acts 11:19-30 Sunday, 08 January 2017
What is Vision? Prov. 29:18; Acts 26:13-18 Sunday, 01 January 2017
What Will You Do With Christmas? Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 18 December 2016
The Real Message of Christmas: Fear Not! Matthew 1:18-25 Sunday, 11 December 2016
Back to the Future 2 Philippians 3:7-14 Sunday, 27 November 2016
What Is Your Memorial? Joshua 4:1-9, 19-24 Sunday, 20 November 2016
What Will Your Legacy Be 2 Kings 2:1-12 Sunday, 06 November 2016
What Doesn't Change 2 Corinthians 4:16-18 Sunday, 30 October 2016
The Definition of Faithlessness Deuteronomy 1:19-33 Sunday, 23 October 2016
Play Ball Romans 10:1-4 Sunday, 16 October 2016
Finishing Strong Hebrews 12:1-3 Sunday, 09 October 2016
Clicky