giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Heaven Revelation 21-22 Sunday, 13 August 2017
As for Me and My House/Pero Yo y Mi Casa Deuteronomy 6:4-9 Sunday, 06 August 2017
What's Missing? Salvation John 3:1-16 Sunday, 30 July 2017
Baptism Acts 16:25-34 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Can We Trust the Bible? 2 Timothy 3:16 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Five Facts of Time and Eternity Romans 6:23 Sunday, 09 July 2017
When Ichabod is Born 1 Samuel 4:10-22 Sunday, 02 July 2017
How to Follow God's Leadership Numbers 9:15-23 Sunday, 25 June 2017
A Father Who Walked With God Genesis 5:21-24 Sunday, 18 June 2017
Every Member a Minister 1 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 11 June 2017
That You All Speak the Same Thing 1 Corinthians 1:10 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Sharing the Work Nehemiah 3:1-5 Sunday, 28 May 2017
How Leaders Slay Giants 1 Samuel 17:38-51 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Great Leaders Think Upside Down Mark 10:35-45 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Characteristics of a Great Leader Joshua 14:6-15 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday Evening, The Doors Were Locked John 20:19-23 Sunday, 16 April 2017
Who Are You on Palm Sunday? John 12:12-19 Sunday, 09 April 2017
Is Jesus the Only Way to Heaven? John 14:4-6 Sunday, 02 April 2017
Relationships Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 26 March 2017
The Disciples Home Mission Mark 6:7-14 Sunday, 19 March 2017
Clicky