giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player Does Life Make Sense? Ecclesiastes 3 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Popup Player Mission Report from Spain Sunday, 03 December 2017
Popup Player Keep Your Eyes on Jesus Hebrews 12:1-2 Sunday, 26 November 2017
Popup Player The Rich Fool - Bilingual Service Luke 12:16-23 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Popup Player The Workaholics Solution: Work Harder Ecclesiastes 2:17-26
Ecclesiastes 4:4-8
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Popup Player Lost Donkeys and Divine Destiny 1 Samuel 9 Sunday, 05 November 2017
Popup Player Not Guilty: Reformation Sunday Romans 3:21-31 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Popup Player The Hedonists Solution: Party Till You Drop Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 Sunday, 22 October 2017
Popup Player An Intellectual’s Perspective: Study Further Ecclesiastes 1:12-18 Sunday, 15 October 2017
Popup Player Going Nowhere Fast Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 Sunday, 08 October 2017
Popup Player Overcoming Discouragement 1 Kings 19:1-18 Sunday, 01 October 2017
Popup Player Demonstrating That God is Greater 1 Kings 18:30-39 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Popup Player When Trouble Comes Our Way 1 Kings 17:17-24 Sunday, 17 September 2017
Popup Player The Weather Report 1 Kings 17:1-16 Sunday, 10 September 2017
Popup Player What’s Going on Here? Isaiah 6:1-11 Sunday, 27 August 2017
Popup Player Mission Impossible Made Possible Acts 16:6-20 Sunday, 20 August 2017
Popup Player Heaven Revelation 21-22 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Popup Player As for Me and My House/Pero Yo y Mi Casa Deuteronomy 6:4-9 Sunday, 06 August 2017
Popup Player What's Missing? Salvation John 3:1-16 Sunday, 30 July 2017
Popup Player Baptism Acts 16:25-34 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Clicky