giveonlinegreenlong photogallerybutton eventccalendarbutton

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player The Importance of Truth Ephesians 6:10-14 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Popup Player The Enemy’s Strategy Genesis 3:1-6 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Popup Player Eternal Wars 1 Peter 5:6-9 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Popup Player Religion Is Not the Solution Eccl 3:11; 5:1-7 Sunday, 29 April 2018
Popup Player Sir, We Would See Jesus John 12:20-26 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Popup Player How to Miss Jesus Luke 24:13-32 Sunday, 08 April 2018
Popup Player What Convinced Him Mark 15:33-39 Sunday, 01 April 2018
Popup Player The Two Ways of Life Matthew 7:13-44 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Popup Player The Choice Lk 23:25-42 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Popup Player How Pilate Lost His Soul Mt 27:11-26 Sunday, 04 March 2018
Popup Player Barabbas Mt 27:15-23 Sunday, 25 February 2018
Popup Player Judas the Betrayer Mt 26:14-16, 47-50 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Popup Player How to Fall in Love Again Revelation 2:1-7 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Popup Player There Is Something More Important Than Dinner Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 04 February 2018
Popup Player How to Get the Most Out of Fishing Luke 5:1-11 Sunday, 28 January 2018
Popup Player Desperate Measures John 4:4-26 Sunday, 21 January 2018
Popup Player If God Cares So Should We John 5:1-16 Sunday, 14 January 2018
Popup Player Connecting All People to Jesus and to One Another Acts 2:1-13, 41 Sunday, 07 January 2018
Popup Player For This Cause I Was Born James 4:13-17 Sunday, 31 December 2017
Popup Player How Will You React to Jesus? Matthew 2:1-12
Luke 2:4-7
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Clicky